Too Much Drama

I must admit, as much fun I am having here, there is also a ton of unnecessary drama surfacing. The problem I have with that is how close to home it hits for me. I deal with too much drama anyway, but this is a nightmare. Like today, one of my best friends that I’ve made here went home because he felt like he couldn’t be himself here because the staff is too powerful. He felt that he wasn’t listened to by anyone, in a sense that he wasn’t being listened to. I just think that he’s right in saying that because it is true. Some staff, although caring for our safety, are way too overpowering. I just want this Academy to improve before I return again.

Leave a Reply

