“In Full Swing”

Now that the Academy is in full swing, I know what I am in for: lots of hard work and more fun!!!! Though, I do find myself getting easily stressed out over simple things, like building the LEGO Mindstorm Robots in Robotics and Engineering today. However, I am (somewhat) capable of handing and containing my stress, unless it gets too overwhelming. I volunteered to be here, so I know what I have to do. I do LOVE the friends I am making here, and the relationships with them that I intend to keep even after the academy ends.

Leave a Reply

